Mainnet

Account

All
Block Height
Amount
42.8148 AE
nonce
429799
Tx fee
20500000000000 ættos
Time
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 02:18:06 GMT
Block Height
Amount
18280.875 AE
nonce
6
Tx fee
181140000000000 ættos
Time
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:41:44 GMT
Block Height
Amount
161300000000000000 ættos
nonce
416204
Tx fee
20500000000000 ættos
Time
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 02:09:31 GMT
Block Height
Amount
84.6924 AE
nonce
414479
Tx fee
20500000000000 ættos
Time
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 02:10:05 GMT
Block Height
Amount
170.6205 AE
nonce
414239
Tx fee
20500000000000 ættos
Time
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 02:09:48 GMT
Block Height
Amount
124.8539 AE
nonce
414031
Tx fee
20500000000000 ættos
Time
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 02:09:10 GMT
Block Height
Amount
130.212 AE
nonce
413864
Tx fee
20500000000000 ættos
Time
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 02:10:06 GMT
Block Height
Amount
133.1163 AE
nonce
413681
Tx fee
20500000000000 ættos
Time
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 02:09:04 GMT
Block Height
Amount
108.5875 AE
nonce
413521
Tx fee
20500000000000 ættos
Time
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 02:09:07 GMT
Block Height
Amount
102.8609 AE
nonce
413361
Tx fee
20500000000000 ættos
Time
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 02:09:28 GMT