Mainnet

Account

All
Block Height
Amount
499999.9999328 AE
nonce
26
Tx fee
67200000000000 ættos
Time
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 23:32:38 GMT
Block Height
Amount
500000 AE
nonce
745
Tx fee
16900000000000 ættos
Time
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 11:41:11 GMT
Block Height
Amount
199999.9999328 AE
nonce
25
Tx fee
67200000000000 ættos
Time
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 15:56:38 GMT
Block Height
Amount
200000 AE
nonce
721
Tx fee
16900000000000 ættos
Time
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 04:10:22 GMT
Block Height
Amount
149999.9999328 AE
nonce
24
Tx fee
67200000000000 ættos
Time
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 03:47:22 GMT
Block Height
Amount
150000 AE
nonce
718
Tx fee
16900000000000 ættos
Time
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 15:51:00 GMT
Block Height
Amount
199999.9999328 AE
nonce
23
Tx fee
67200000000000 ættos
Time
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 16:48:32 GMT
Block Height
Amount
200000 AE
nonce
712
Tx fee
16900000000000 ættos
Time
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 04:57:20 GMT
Block Height
Amount
199999.9999328 AE
nonce
22
Tx fee
67200000000000 ættos
Time
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 15:49:20 GMT
Block Height
Amount
200000 AE
nonce
709
Tx fee
16900000000000 ættos
Time
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 03:52:27 GMT